In order to expand and execute the goals of the association, below are the Board Members Association, which includes eight committees: the Technical Committee, Judgment Committee, Contest Committee, Arrangement and Training Committee, Record Committee, Volunteer Committee, Information Committee, and the Sports Medicine and Medical Treatment Committee.

CTAU Board



Ching-hui Chen, Secretary

Yong-jian Deng, Council Member

Yi Peng, Council Member

Guo-min Wu, Council Member

Yi-ren Su, Council Member

Zhen-ping Lin, Council Member

Si-yi Liu, Council Member

Shu-hui Wu, Managing Supervisor

Hong-hui Yang, Supervisor

Hui-zhen Huang, Supervisor